Full name: Kevin David Sorbo


Once a kid... (1958-1977)

Gaudeamus igitur (1977-1981)


Don't hate me because I'm beautiful (1981-1987)

There's a frog upon Los Angeles (1987-1993)


The life Down Under (1993-1999)

I am the captain of my soul (1999-2004)


Deal me up another future (2005 and further)


Don't miss these sites:



2002-2007 KSJAA - Please, don't borrow contents without permission.

Hosted by uCoz